My husband and I have been struggling with finances lately.  Most of the time I can keep the “Everything will be ok” mantra going through my head, but a few weeks ago I was feeling overwhelmed and worried so I knelt down and pleaded with Heavenly Father.  I told him that we needed a miracle.  I’d take a big one or lots of little ones, but we needed something.  Since that prayer I have felt so much peace and assurance that everything really will be ok.  Whenever another money trial is thrown our way we find a way to overcome it.  We’ve been given extra chances to make money and most of all our money has stretched further than I ever thought possible.  I feel very grateful for the miracles I’ve seen in the last month and for the knowledge that having each other is more important than any material goods.  I want you to know that I believe in miracles.  I rely on miracles.  I know that Heavenly Father loves us and knows each of us so personally.  He knows our trials, our fears, our strengths, and our weaknesses.  And he loves us more than any one of us can really understand.  I have felt his love so profoundly in my life and I sincerely hope that I share that love with the people around me.  I encourage you to pray specifically for the desires of your heart.  Pray for your needs and your wants.  Heavenly Father answers prayers.  That doesn’t mean that the answers will always come the way we expect or want, but they will always be the right answer for us at the time.  I’m so grateful for the miracles that occur in my life, big and small.

