I have made MANY MANY new years resolutions over my life, but rarely do I even remember what these resolutions are even a month after making them. I recently came across a really good idea. The idea is from Christine Kane, and it is about a WORD OF THE YEAR! I am trying this for 2011, and I think it will work because it is simple and to the point!

My word for 2011 is PEACE, and this being peace in mind, body, spirit – all of it. I know the things that need to happen, and so for me that one word holds a lot of richness and deep meaning!!!

If you decide that in 2011 you too want to choose a  WORD OF THE YEAR, I’d love to hear which word by leaving a comment!

If you need some help figuring out what word you want to focus on this year you can get some free help click here!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

~Ruby

